IPL Public sale 2022: What the groups are trying like | Cricket Information – Occasions of India


NEW DELHI: With simply 33 gamers signed and drafted earlier than the IPL 2022 mega public sale, all of the groups want to begin afresh. And the stakes are so much greater this time, with two extra groups within the fray, which makes it 10 bidders in complete.
Observe the composition of all 10 groups in actual time as franchises construct their squads right here:
Chennai Tremendous Kings (CSK): Ravindra Jadeja (R), MS Dhoni (R), Ruturaj Gaikwad (R), Moeen Ali (R), Robin Uthappa, Dwayne Bravo
Mumbai Indians (MI): Rohit Sharma (R), Jasprit Bumrah (R), Suryakumar Yadav (R), Kieron Pollard (R)
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR): Andre Russell (R), Venkatesh Iyer (R), Sunil Narine (R), Varun Chakravarthy (R), Pat Cummins, Shreyas Iyer
Rajasthan Royals (RR): Sanju Samson, Jos Buttler (R), Yashasvi Jaiswal (R), R Ashwin, Trent Boult, Shimron Hetmyer, Devdutt Padikkal
Delhi Capitals (DC): Rishabh Pant (R), Prithvi Shaw (R), Anrich Nortje (R), Axar Patel (R), David Warner
Solarrisers Hyderabad (SRH): Kane Williamson (R), Umran Malik (R), Abdul Samad (R)
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB): Virat Kohli (R), Glenn Maxwell (R), Mohd. Siraj (R), Faf du Plessis
Punjab Kings (PBKS): Mayank Agarwal (R), Arshdeep Singh (R), Shikhar Dhawan, Kagiso Rabada
Lucknow Tremendous Giants (LSG ): KL Rahul (D), Marcus Stoinis (D), Ravi Bishnoi (D), Quinton de Kock, Manish Pandey
Gujarat Titans (GT): Hardik Pandya (D), Rashid Khan (D), Shubman Gill (D), Mohd. Shami, Jason Roy

Source link

HostGator Web Hosting


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here