Rajasthan cupboard reshuffle: 11 ministers, four MoS take oath | Jaipur Information – Instances of India


JAIPUR: In a much-awaited enlargement of the Ashok Gehlot ministry in Rajasthan, 11 cupboard and 4 ministers of state(MoS) – have been sworn in on Sunday . Governor Kalraj Mishra administered the oath of workplace to the brand new ministers.
The 11 cupboard ministers embody three – Mamta Bhupesh, Bhajan Lal Jatav and Tikaram Jully– who’ve been elevated from ministers of state (MoS) to cupboard rank, whereas two — Vishvendra Singh and Ramesh Meena — are those that have been sacked final yr for rebelling and have been reinducted as cupboard ministers.
Rajasthan Cabinet reshuffle live updates
Hemaram Choudhary, Mahendrajeet Singh Malviya, Ramlal Jat, Mahesh Joshi, Govindram Meghwal and Shakuntla Rawat have been additionally sworn in as cupboard ministers.
Zahida, Brijendra Singh Ola, Rajendra Gudha and Murari Lal Meena have been sworn in as MoS.
The council of ministers in Rajasthan now has 19 cupboard ministers and 10 MoS, aside from the chief minister.

Chief minister Ashok Gehlot and members of his council of ministers have been amongst these current on the operate.
The quantity within the council of ministers within the the state has reached 30. The Rajasthan cupboard can have a most of 30 ministers, together with the chief minister.
(With PTI inputs)

Source link

HostGator Web Hosting


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here