TXT drops preview of ‘The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE’ and it already seems like successful album : Bollywood Information – Bollywood Hungama


South Korean group or what we prefer to name as 4th technology ‘It’ boys, Tomorrow X Together comprising Soobin, Yeonjun, Beomgyu, Taehyun, and Huening Kai are gearing up for the discharge of their upcoming second studio album, The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE. After a collection of idea photographs and trailer, the tracklist was unveiled on Might 24. On Might 25, TXT has dropped the album preview which provides an perception into what the songs will sound like.

The quintet has been actively concerned within the album’s inventive course of, marking one other step of musical development for the group. Member contributions embrace Soobin for ‘Ice Cream’; Yeonjun, Taehyun and Beomgyu for ‘What if I had been that PUMA’; Yeonjun, Huening Kai, Beomgyu, and Taehyun for ‘No Guidelines‘; Taehyun and Huening Kai for ‘Pricey Sputnik’ through which the latter lists his first producing credit score since debut; and Yeonjun for ‘Frost.’


01. Anti-Romantic
02. 0X1=LOVESONG (I Know I Love You) feat. Seori
03. Magic
04. Ice Cream
05. What if I had been that PUMA
06. No Guidelines
07. Pricey Sputnik
08. Frost

Bollywood Hungama reported on Monday that the band’s title observe ‘0X1=LOVESONG (I Know I Love You)’ that includes Seori is the unequivocal declaration of a boy’s past love. The music expresses a boy’s certainty within the love he feels for ‘you,’ who got here to him in a world of chaos. The title makes use of numbers to visually signify that on this world of zero (0), ‘you’ are my one (1) and solely. The music is the collaborative effort between producers of HYBE Labels’ Gradual Rabbit and “hitman” bang, American singer-songwriter and Rock Hip hop artist Mod Solar and No Love For The Center Little one as songwriters, and RM of BTS who helped pen the lyrics.

‘Magic’ marks TXT’s first English music. The observe is devoted to ‘you’ whose magic thaws the ice that held me. As well as, ‘Anti-Romantic‘ sees the involvement of producer and songwriter Alex Hope in addition to artist Salem Ilese, whereas ‘Frost’ entails London-based artist Ashnikko.

The album is ready for launch on Might 31.

ALSO READ: TXT unveils ‘The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE’ tracklist; BTS’ RM credited in title track ‘0x1 Love Song’ featuring Seori 


Catch us for up to date Bollywood News, New Bollywood Movies replace, Box office collection, New Movies Release , Bollywood News Hindi, Entertainment News, Bollywood News Today & upcoming movies 2020 and keep up to date with newest hindi films solely on Bollywood Hungama.

Source link

HostGator Web Hosting


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here