UP polls: BJP’s Jan Vishwas Yatra to start at present, get together’s prime leaders to take part


Within the run-up to the Uttar Pradesh Meeting polls subsequent yr, Bharatiya Janata Occasion (BJP) is about to take out ‘Jan Vishwas Yatra‘ from six locations within the state from Sunday.

The Yatras can be inaugurated by the get together’s prime leaders together with Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath and different union ministers. Yatras can be taken out from Bijnor, Mathura, Jhansi, Ghazipur, Ambedkar Nagar and Ballia.

BJP Nationwide President Jagat Prakash Nadda will flag off the Jan Vishwas Yatra from Ambedkar Nagar. Chief Minister Yogi Adityanth will inaugurate the second yatra from Mathura.

The third Yatra can be flagged off by Defence Minister Rajnath Singh commencing from Jhansi and concluding in Kanpur.

The fourth yatra will begin from Bidurkoti in Bijnor which can be inaugurated by Union Minister Nitin Gadkari. It should conclude in Rampur.

Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan will begin the fifth journey from Ballia and can conclude in Basti.

The sixth yatra can be inaugurated by Union Minister and Amethi MP Smriti Irani. The yatra will start at Ghazipur and conclude in her personal constituency Amethi.

Uttar Pradesh is slated to go to Meeting polls early subsequent yr.

Within the 2017 Meeting elections in Uttar Pradesh, the Bharatiya Janata Occasion bagged 312 seats out of the 403-seat Uttar Pradesh Meeting whereas Samajwadi Occasion (SP) bagged 47 seats, Bahujan Samajwadi Occasion (BSP) gained 19 and Congress might handle to win solely seven seats. The remainder of the seats have been bagged by different candidates.

Source link

HostGator Web Hosting


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here