Uttar Pradesh elections: Remaining part of polling right this moment


Voting for the seventh and ultimate part of the Uttar Pradesh meeting elections masking 54 seats, together with these falling below the PM’s parliamentary constituency Varanasi, can be held on Monday, finishing the just about month-long voting course of within the politically essential state that had begun on February 10.

This part, which is able to resolve the destiny of 613 candidates, covers districts of Azamgarh, Mau, Jaunpur, Ghazipur, Chandauli, Varanasi, Mirzapur, Bhadohi and Sonbhadra. As soon as thought-about an SP stronghold, the area noticed BJP making vital positive aspects in 2017 by bagging 29 seats together with its allies Apna Dal (4) and Suheldev Bhartiya Samaj Occasion (3). BSP obtained six seats and SP received 11. On this spherical, BJP is partnering Apna Dal (Sonelal) and Nishad Occasion, whereas Akhilesh Yadav has tied up with Apna Dal (Ok) and SBSP.

Varanasi South: Is part of PM’s constituency. Right here BJP’s Dr Neelkanth Tiwari (tourism minister) faces SP’s Kameshwar alias Kishan Dixit

One other meeting seat falling below PM’s PC constituency. Dr Sunil Patel (Apna Dal-S) vs Abhay Patel (Apna Dal-Ok) vs BSP’s Arjun Singh Patel. AD-S chief Anupriya Patel received this seat in 2012

Mau: Abbas Ansari, son of sitting MLA Mukhtar Ansari at present in jail, fights on a Suheldev Bharatiya Samaj Occasion (SBSP) ticket towards BJP’s Ashok Singh and BSP’s Bhim. Mukhtar Ansari has held the seat since 1996

BJP’s Ramesh Jaiswal vs SP’s Chandra Sekhar Yadav vs BSP’s Irshad Ahamad

Zahoorabad: SBSP president and sitting MLA Om Prakash Rajbhar vs BJP’s Kalicharan (who fought on BSP ticket in 2012-2017) vs 2012 winner BSP’s Syeda Shabad Fatima

Ghosi: Dara Singh Chauhan, who had resigned from Yogi Adityanath cupboard and joined SP vs Vijay Kumar Rajbhar (BJP) vs Vasim Ekbal Alias Chunnu (BSP) vs INC’s Priyanka

  • All
  • UP
  • Punjab
  • Uttarakhand
  • Goa
  • Manipur
  • /elehwidget.cms?msid=68111598&lazy=present&format=bot

Malhani: Fortunate Yadav, son of long-time Maulayam affiliate late Parasnath Yadav (2017 winner), vs BJP’s Krishna Pratap Singh KP vs BSP’s Shailendra Yadav

Source link

HostGator Web Hosting


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here